Patient Testimonials

What do our patients say?

Click here to leave us a review.

  • 5 star review  I have been treated very well all the years I have been seeing Dr Horowitz He and his staff are efficient , the office is clean, parking is convenient. I recommend him highly

    Amy Schliftman Avatar Amy Schliftman
    February 2, 2022

    5 star review  His expertise in his work. I have multiple implants and I can’t tell which of my teeth are implants and which are natural.

    Dawn Maron-Holodak Avatar Dawn Maron-Holodak
    October 21, 2020
  • 5 star review  Dr. Horowitz, and his staff, are very caring and professional. Recently, I had some work done (invisaligns and a dental implant), and I've been extremely pleased with the results. It's also a comfort knowing that the office has great tech, and that Dr. H teaches, researches, writes, and lectures on the latest techniques.

    E.Z. Avatar E.Z.
    April 11, 2020

    5 star review  Dr. Robert Horowitz has performed three implants on me (so far) and I am very pleased with the outcome. He uses the latest tools and techniques to set the pace for the implant process to ensure the best possible results.

    Mindy Hermann Avatar Mindy Hermann
    April 11, 2020
  • 5 star review  

    Nisha Airy Avatar Nisha Airy
    March 24, 2018

    5 star review  

    Alex Tourangbam Avatar Alex Tourangbam
    March 28, 2017
  • 5 star review  An Excellent Teacher-Clinician-Research Scientist . An avid worker with tireless efforts and full of passion and energy . Thanks Dr Robert ! Indeed it's been a treat and pleasure to be with you on Workshop and Symposium at AIIMS, New Delhi .

    Anil K. Grover Avatar Anil K. Grover
    March 21, 2016

    4 star review  

    Mehmet Elbirlik Avatar Mehmet Elbirlik
    November 19, 2013
  • 5 star review  

    Alex Chou Avatar Alex Chou
    November 19, 2013

    5 star review  

    Bennete Fernandes Avatar Bennete Fernandes
    November 7, 2013
  • 5 star review  

    Antonis Chaniotis Avatar Antonis Chaniotis
    October 14, 2013

    4 star review  

    Denise Marietta Nieto Avatar Denise Marietta Nieto
    October 10, 2013
  • 2 star review  

    Rene Horvilleur Avatar Rene Horvilleur
    October 7, 2013

    5 star review  

    Mohamed Hawidi Avatar Mohamed Hawidi
    September 26, 2013
  • 4 star review  

    Cem Unlucerci Avatar Cem Unlucerci
    September 26, 2013

    5 star review  

    Angie Wallace Avatar Angie Wallace
    August 2, 2013

VISIT

2 OVERHILL RD., SUITE 270
SCARSDALE, NY 10583

DIRECTIONS

}

HOURS

Mon-Tue
8am-6pm
Wed
8am-1pm
Thur
8am-5pm
Fri-Sun
Closed